Owner and CEO

Michel Schaer Michel Schaer
Owner and CEO
Tel: +41(0)61 975 05 05
Fax: +41(0)61 975 05 06
michel.schaer@schaer-pharma.ch

Business Development

Vroni Boerlin Vroni Börlin
Business Development Managerin/ Sekretariat CEO
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 62
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
vroni.boerlin@schaer-pharma.ch
Naike Schwarb
Business Development Assistentin
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 22
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
naike.schwarb@schaer-pharma.ch

Purchasing

Daniel Fiechter Daniel Fiechter
Business Manager / Director of Purchasing
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 14
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
daniel.fiechter@schaer-pharma.ch
Jennifer Staeger Jennifer Lüdi
Purchasing
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 16
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
jennifer.luedi@schaer-pharma.ch

Sales

Pascal Schaer
Sales Manager CH
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 07
Fax: 41 (0)61 975 05 01
pascal.schaer@schaer-pharma.ch
Sara Reiner
Back Office/ Accounting
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 23
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
sara.reiner@schaer-pharma.ch
Mylyn Leemann
Sales Office
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 25
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
mylyn.leemann@schaer-pharma.ch
Selim Schaer
Sales Office
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 25
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
selim.schaer@schaer-pharma.ch
Francesca Aliu
Office reception
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 40
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
francesca.aliu@schaer-pharma.ch
Sonja Maurer
Office reception
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 40
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
sonja.maurer@schaer-pharma.ch
Aline Hurni Aline Augstburger
Field Sales
Tel: +41 (0)76 385 61 45
Fax: +41 (0)32 392 14 54
aline.augstburger@schaer-pharma.ch
Daniela Graf Daniela Graf
Field Sales
Tel: +41 (0)79 758 53 73
Fax: +41 (0)22 341 15 69
daniela.graf@schaer-pharma.ch
Tamara Stutz Tamara Stutz
Field Sales
Tel: +41 (0)79 915 69 70
Fax: +41 (0)71 672 43 05
tamara.stutz@schaer-pharma.ch
Claudia Siegenthaler
Field Sales
Tel: +41 (0)79 911 38 54
Fax: +41 (0)62 390 20 50
claudia.siegenthaler@schaer-pharma.ch
Erich Steinle
Field Sales
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 00
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
info@tentan.ch

Marketing

Thomas Mueller Thomas Müller
Director of Marketing
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 11
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
thomas.mueller@schaer-pharma.ch
Stefan Schinz Stefan Schinz
Product Manager
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 21
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
stefan.schinz@schaer-pharma.ch
Claudia Siegenthaler
Product Manager /Field Sales
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 24
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
claudia.siegenthaler@schaer-pharma.ch
Naike Schwarb
Junior Product Manager
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 22
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
naike.schwarb@schaer-pharma.ch

Export

Danny Chandler Danny Chandler
Export Manager / Deputy CEO
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 00
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
export@schaer-pharma.ch
Viktoria Anagnostou
Export
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 61
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
viktoria.anagnostou@schaer-pharma.ch
Stefano Airoldi Stefano Airoldi
Export
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 00
export@schaer-pharma.ch

Technical Management/Quality Assurance

Nicole Lienert Nicole Lienert
Head of Quality Assurance / Registration
Tel: 41 (0)61 975 05 13
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
nicole.lienert@schaer-pharma.ch
Dr. Tamara Kohler
Deputy Head of Quality Assurance / Registration
Tel: +41 (0) 61 975 05 63
Fax: +41 (0) 61 975 05 12
tamara.kohler@schaer-pharma.ch
Larissa Eckert
Quality Assurance / Registration Employee
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 31
Fax: 41 (0)61 975 05 12
larissa.eckert@schaer-pharma.ch
Brigitta Wahl
Quality Assurance / Registration Employee
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 32
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
brigitta.wahl@schaer-pharma.ch
Dr. Martina Büchi
Quality Assurance / Registration Employee
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 35
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
martina.buechi@schaer-pharma.ch

Warehouse/Logistics

Vasco Rosa Vasco Rosa
Director of Logistics
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 58
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 19
vasco.rosa@schaer-pharma.ch
Dominic Bracher
Logistics
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 58
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 19
dominic.bracher@schaer-pharma.ch
Diego Wyss
Apprentice Logistics
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 58
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 19
diego.wyss@schaer-pharma.ch
Edith Weilenmann Edith Weilenmann
Display Design
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 59
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 19
Isabelle DiLello Isabelle Di Lello
Display Design
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 59
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 19

Finance and Accounting/HR

Urs Wenger Urs Wenger
HR / Controlling
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 08
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
urs.wenger@schaer-pharma.ch

Factory Outlet

Sandra Glatt Sandra Glatt
Druggist
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 04
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01
Licia Martinelli
Pharmacy Assistant
Tel: +41 (0)61 975 05 04
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 01

Production Staad

Anna Katharina Uehli
Sales / Back office
Tel: +41 (0) 71 858 29 24
Fax: +41 (0) 61 975 05 01
anna-katharina.uehli@schaer-pharma.ch
Heinz Haldner
Head of Production
Tel: +41 (0) 71 858 29 21
Fax: +41 (0) 61 975 05 01
heinz.haldner@schaer-pharma.ch
Stefania Perrotta
Production employee
Tel: Tel: +41 (0) 71 858 29 22
Fax: Fax: +41 (0) 61 975 05 01
stefania.perotta@schaer-pharma.ch
Elpida Kampouri
Production employee
Tel: Tel: +41 (0) 71 858 29 33
Fax: Fax: +41 (0) 61 975 05 01
elpida.kampouri@schaer-pharma.ch