console.warn && console.warn("[GTM4WP] Google Tag Manager container code placement set to OFF !!!"); console.warn && console.warn("[GTM4WP] Data layer codes are active but GTM container must be loaded using custom coding !!!");

No two countries are the same

Entering the market in a new country with sophisticated products from the medical sector presents a huge challenge. The same applies to subsequent establishment on the market and positioning with customers. A precise knowledge of laws and regulations as well as a profound understanding of consumer behaviour are essential.

This is why we collaborate in each target country with proven specialists, to whom we entrust responsibility for our products. Depending on the local situation and the specific commercial conditions, these specialists can represent a wide range of professional expertise. But they can all count on one thing: expert, full support from Switzerland.

Be it South America or China, we ensure a uniform appearance and make sure that our products can be recognised immediately all over the world.

The world as a guest in Basel

Every new country we are privileged to supply with our products enriches our wealth of experience and our corporate culture. A meeting of all export partners at our headquarters in Itingen is an unforgettable experience that probably exists in this form in very few SMEs. Essentially, there is no better way to describe Schaer Pharma`s DNA than active across the globe, successful on several continents, yet still resolutely rooted in the Basel-Country.

Contact

Schaer Pharma Service GmbH
Dellenbodenweg 8
4452 Itingen

Telephone: +41 61 975 05 00
Fax: +41 61 975 05 01
E-Mail: export@schaer-pharma.ch

Anna Katharina Uehli

Fax +41 (0)61 975 05 01
Proven products for your health and well-being

Our range at a glance

To the online shop

console.warn && console.warn("[GTM4WP] Google Tag Manager container code placement set to OFF !!!"); console.warn && console.warn("[GTM4WP] Data layer codes are active but GTM container must be loaded using custom coding !!!");

Kein Land ist wie das andere

Mit anspruchsvollen Produkten aus dem medizinischen Bereich in einem neuen Land den Markteintritt zu schaffen, stellt eine enorme Herausforderung dar. Gleiches gilt für die anschliessende Etablierung im Markt und die Positionierung bei den Kundinnen und Kunden. Eine exakte Kenntnis der Gesetze und Vorschriften sowie ein profundes Verständnis für das Konsumentenverhalten sind unerlässlich.

Deswegen arbeiten wir in jedem Zielland mit ausgewiesenen Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten zusammen, denen wir die Verantwortung für unsere Produkte anvertrauen. Je nach Situation vor Ort und den individuellen Gegebenheiten im Handel können diese aus den unterschiedlichsten Fachbereichen kommen. Doch sie alle können auf eines zählen: kompetente und lückenlose Unterstützung aus der Schweiz.

Ob für Südamerika oder für China: Wir sorgen für ein einheitliches Auftreten und stellen sicher, dass unsere Produkte in der ganzen Welt sofort zu erkennen sind.

Die Welt zu Gast im Baselbiet

Jedes neue Land, das wir mit unseren Produkten beliefern dürfen, bedeutet eine Bereicherung für unseren Erfahrungsschatz und unsere Unternehmenskultur. Eine Zusammenkunft aller Exportpartner an unserem Firmensitz in Itingen stellt ein unvergessliches Erlebnis dar, das es vermutlich nur in wenigen KMU in dieser Form gibt. Besser lässt sich die DNA von Schaer Pharma im Grunde nicht beschreiben: Rund um den Globus aktiv, auf mehreren Kontinenten erfolgreich, aber noch immer mit Überzeugung im Baselbiet verwurzelt.

Kontakt

Sonja Maurer

Tentan AG
Dellenbodenweg 8
4452 Itingen

Fax +41 (0)61 975 05 01
Bewährte Produkte für Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden

Unser Sortiment im Überblick

Zum Online-Shop