Tamara Stutz

2. Ostschweiz, Graubünden, Zürich

Tamara Stutz Oberhänsli
Tel: +41 (0)79 915 69 70
Fax: +41 (0)71 672 43 05
tamara.stutz@schaer-pharma.ch
Bruno Steinle

3. Tessin

Bruno Steinle
Tel: +41 (0)79 656 37 82
Fax: +41 (0)33 822 91 37
bruno.steinle@schaer-pharma.ch
Aline Hurni

4. Bern, Wallis, Solothurn

Aline Augstburger
Tel: +41 (0)76 385 61 45
Fax: +41 (0)32 392 14 54
aline.augstburger@schaer-pharma.ch
Daniela Graf

5. Westschweiz

Daniela Graf
Tel: +41 (0)79 758 53 73
Fax: +41 (0)22 341 15 69
daniela.graf@schaer-pharma.ch

6. Jura, Basel, Neuenburg

Pascal Schaer
Tel: +41 (0)79 393 42 60
Fax: +41 (0)61 535 10 80
pascal.schaer@schaer-pharma.ch

1. Zentralschweiz, Aargau, Bern, Solothurn

Claudia Koller
Tel: +41 (0)79 911 38 54
Fax: +41 (0)61 975 05 12
claudia.koller@schaer-pharma.ch
Schweizer Karte